Calendar overview

Review the overview calendar below on a month-by-month basis for all three of our boats and select the boat name to the left of the calendar to open a boat specific booking page where you can select the specific date required and fill out our reservation form.
Once we receive your reservation, we will contact you for 50% of the booking fee with the balance due on the day of hire along with the returnable security deposit
If you are looking to book more than one year in advance, select the last available month in the dropdown list then select the dropdown list again and more future months will appear.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
W
T
F
S
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
M
T
W
T
F
Tuesday 21st May 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Saturday 4th May 2024
Friday 24th May 20249am to 5pm : This was reserved on Sunday 19th May 2024
Saturday 25th May 202411am to 7pm : This was reserved on Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Sunday 26th May 202411am to 7pm : This was reserved on Saturday 17th February 2024
Monday 27th May 2024Spring Bank Holiday // 10am to 6pm : This was reserved on Sunday 11th February 2024
Tuesday 28th May 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Tuesday 4th July 2023
Wednesday 29th May 202411am to 7pm : This was reserved on Sunday 17th March 2024
Thursday 30th May 202411am to 7pm : This was reserved on Tuesday 2nd April 2024
Friday 31st May 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Thursday 21st March 2024
Thursday 23rd May 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Wednesday 24th April 2024
Friday 24th May 202410am to 6pm or dusk if before 6pm : This was reserved on Friday 22nd March 2024
Saturday 25th May 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Friday 17th May 2024
Sunday 26th May 20249am to 5pm : This was reserved on Monday 22nd April 2024
Monday 27th May 2024Spring Bank Holiday // 10am to 6pm : This was reserved on Saturday 10th February 2024
Tuesday 28th May 20249am to 5pm : This was reserved on Monday 29th April 2024
Wednesday 29th May 20249am to 5pm : This was reserved on Friday 19th April 2024
Thursday 30th May 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Tuesday 23rd April 2024
Friday 31st May 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Thursday 21st March 2024
Friday 24th May 202411am to 7pm : This was reserved on Monday 25th March 2024
Saturday 25th May 20249am to 5pm : This was reserved on Saturday 3rd February 2024
Sunday 26th May 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Thursday 1st February 2024
Monday 27th May 2024Spring Bank Holiday // 11am to 7pm : This was reserved on Friday 17th May 2024
Tuesday 28th May 202411am to 7pm : This was reserved on Monday 1st April 2024
Wednesday 29th May 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Saturday 9th March 2024
Thursday 30th May 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Saturday 30th March 2024
Friday 31st May 20249am to 5pm : This was reserved on Saturday 30th March 2024
Available
Booked
Reserved
Not available
Date in the past
Click here to reserve a date aboard our red boat Ruston
Click here to reserve a date aboard our blue boat Mirlees
Click here to reserve a date aboard our green boat Crossley