Our green boat Crossley reservation calendar

This calendar is only to book our green boat Crossley. If you wish to return to the overview calendar and check availability and reserve one of our other boats, please click HERE.
If you are looking to book more than one year in advance, select the last available month in the dropdown list then select the dropdown list again and more future months will appear.
For more details on Crossley please click HERE.

Select your required date first then fill out our reservation form below.

Available
Booked
Reserved
Not available
Date in the past
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20£140
21£140
22£140
23£140
Friday 24th May 202411am to 7pm : This was reserved on Monday 25th March 2024
24
Saturday 25th May 20249am to 5pm : This was reserved on Saturday 3rd February 2024
25
Sunday 26th May 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Thursday 1st February 2024
26
Monday 27th May 2024Spring Bank Holiday // 11am to 7pm : This was reserved on Friday 17th May 2024
27
Tuesday 28th May 202411am to 7pm : This was reserved on Monday 1st April 2024
28
Wednesday 29th May 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Saturday 9th March 2024
29
Thursday 30th May 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Saturday 30th March 2024
30
Friday 31st May 20249am to 5pm : This was reserved on Saturday 30th March 2024
31
June 2024
MTWTFSS
Saturday 1st June 20249am to 5pm : This was reserved on Sunday 24th March 2024
1
Sunday 2nd June 202411am to 7pm : This was reserved on Sunday 5th May 2024
2
3£140
Tuesday 4th June 2024Reserved on 27/02/24
4
5£140
6£140
Friday 7th June 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Sunday 7th April 2024
7
Saturday 8th June 202411am to 7pm : This was reserved on Monday 11th March 2024
8
Sunday 9th June 202411am to 7pm : This was reserved on Wednesday 3rd April 2024
9
Monday 10th June 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Thursday 11th April 2024
10
11£140
12£140
13£140
14£140
Saturday 15th June 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Tuesday 14th November 2023
15
Sunday 16th June 20249am to 5pm : This was reserved on Friday 26th April 2024
16
Monday 17th June 202411am to 7pm : This was reserved on Monday 20th May 2024
17
18£140
19£140
Thursday 20th June 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Friday 19th April 2024
20
21£140
Saturday 22nd June 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Sunday 31st March 2024
22
Sunday 23rd June 202411am to 7pm : This was reserved on Tuesday 20th February 2024
23
24£140
Tuesday 25th June 20249am to 5pm : This was reserved on Saturday 3rd February 2024
25
26£140
27£140
28£140
Saturday 29th June 20249am to 5pm : This was reserved on Tuesday 9th April 2024
29
Sunday 30th June 202410am to 6pm : This was reserved on Thursday 25th April 2024
30
-
-
Please select more than one option if you can be flexible on your start time. This is your preference but may not be possible due to staff availability. You will be updated of this prior to the deposit being taken to confirm your booking. Return time may be earlier due to lack of daylight hours
Please select a date first.
Total cost of hire for your day out but remember there will be an additional returnable £50.00 security deposit due on the day of hire before departure. Payment can be made by card over the phone or in person (excluding American Express), cash in person or by bank transfer (details on request)

Booking details

We prefer a mobile phone number over a landline so we can contact you on the morning of hire should we need to do so.
If you would prefer us to call you on the landline, please enter it here. If you or another member of the group let us have a mobile phone number, please let us know the number.
Reference of your gift certificate, gift voucher or Experience Days gift voucher. Enter more than one reference if required.
Let us know how you found out about us so that we can pay more attention to the cost of advertising - Thank you
If you have booked with us before and can find your previous booking reference, please let us know here
If you have any questions or queries about your booking here today or with regards to your day on board, please let us know here.
Can we hold your personal details on file for marketing purposes? (We will never pass them to anyone else and you will not be bombarded with promotional correspondence)
Once you have submitted your reservation below, the system will send me an email and make the reservation for you. Once I receive an email informing me of you reservation, I will call you to confirm or, if you prefer, you can call me on 01257 480 825 when convenient.

To confirm a booking we would need 50% of the total price paid with the balance to be paid on the day of hire along with a returnable £50.00 security deposit.

Clicking the button below will reserve the boat for you. No one else can book it while you are waiting for us to get back to you.

If it wasn't your intention to actually make a booking and were just looking for information, please reply to this email with your questions, we'll cancel the reservation and make it available for someone else to book.

Thanks again

Lucien Burkhardt
Ellerbeck Narrowboats
01257 480 825